Contact Us

California: Corporate Headquarters
Manufacturing and Distribution

300 East Arrow Highway
San Dimas, California 91773

Kentucky: Manufacturing and Distribution
2008 Cypress Street
Paris, Kentucky 40361

Texas: Distribution
1800 10th Street
Plano, Texas 75074

Customer Service
800-732-9777
customerservice@wpss.com

Our National Customer Service Center is available Monday through Friday to assist with quotes, special pricing, order placement, order follow-up and billing information.

We want to hear from you

Please fill out this form for a timely response.
Thanks for visiting our site today.
* = Required

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending

Aerial view

Aerial view of Manufacturing and Distribution plants, Paris, KY.

Service Regions

green4marksBruce Marks
East Coast Regional Manager
609-781-0761 • bmarks@wpss.com

 

navy5cascloJoe Cascio
Midwest Regional Manager
269-501-3797 • jcascio@wpss.com

 

red6whitehouseBill Whitehouse
West Coast Regional Manager
(excluding Orange & San Diego Counties in CA)
909-226-9171 • bwhitehouse@wpss.com

 

orange7HebertScott Hebert
Southwest & Great Plains Regional Manager
(including Orange & San Diego Counties in CA)
909-260-7830 • scheb@wpss.com

 

WPSS Web ContactUs.epsAbsentDennis Patterson
Southwest Distribution Center
AL, AR, KS, LA, MS, OK, TX
800-270-0427 • dpatterson@wpss.com

 

Key Personnel

Tom Rogers
President and Chief Executive Officer
trogers@wpss.com

Mike Guerrero
Vice President of Engineering

mguerrero@wpss.com

Valerie Vargas
Director of Customer Service

vgatica@wpss.com

 

WPSS headquarters

Corporate headquarters, San Dimas, CA.